Health & Fitness

Get Active

Download as iCal file
Engage in gentle exercise to improve your health and wellbeing. A gentle exercise class suitable for all levels of experience and all abilities. Use hand weights and resistance exercises to increase your fitness.

Next Session

Mon 7 Oct,
9:30am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

$5

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec

Location

Neighbourhood House Online Programs
VIC
3038, 9249 4224

Registration Required

9249 4224

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.