Languages, Tutoring & Education

Certificate III in Individual Support (Ageing & Disability)

Download as iCal file
This qualification (formally Ageing, Home & Community) reflects the role of workers in the community and/or residential setting who follow an individualised plan to provide person-centred support to people who may require support due to ageing, disability or some other reason. Work involves using discretion and judgement in relation to individual support as well as taking responsibility for own outputs. Offered in Delahey 1 day per week for 40+ week.

Next Session

Fri 17 Feb,
9:00am - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$150 | Concession: $50

Eligability criteria apply for funded courses.

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 17 Feb, Fri 24 Feb, Fri 3 Mar, Fri 10 Mar, Fri 17 Mar, Fri 24 Mar, Fri 31 Mar, Fri 7 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Fri 5 May, Fri 12 May, Fri 19 May, Fri 26 May, Fri 2 Jun, Fri 9 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, ... continuing.

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registrations are now closed

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.