Languages, Tutoring & Education

Practice Your English

Download as iCal file
Weekly sessions for adults who speak English as an additional language. Come along and practice your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Next Session

Mon 16 Apr,
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 16 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Mon 7 May, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May, Mon 4 Jun, Mon 11 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, Mon 2 Jul, Mon 9 Jul, Mon 16 Jul, Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4680

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.