Languages, Tutoring & Education

Edmund Rice Community and Refugee Services Tutoring Program

Download as iCal file
A Tutoring Program for secondary and tertiary students operates on Tuesday afternoons from 3:30 - 5:30pm. Students are paired one-to-one with an adult tutor who can assist them with their studies.

Next Session

Tue 17 Apr,
3:15pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 17 Apr, Tue 24 Apr, Tue 1 May, Tue 8 May, Tue 15 May, Tue 22 May, Tue 29 May, Tue 5 Jun, Tue 12 Jun, Tue 19 Jun, Tue 26 Jun

Location

St Albans Community Centre
309C Main Road E
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

03 9249 4600

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.