Languages, Tutoring & Education

Everyday English

Download as iCal file

A friendly class that covers basic reading and writing as well as conversation and everyday language needs.

Start Anytime! Free for eligible students. To check your eligibility and enrol contact us. 

Next Session

Thu 6 Oct,
9:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 6 Oct, Thu 13 Oct, Thu 20 Oct, Thu 27 Oct, Thu 3 Nov, Thu 10 Nov, Thu 17 Nov, Thu 24 Nov, Thu 1 Dec, Thu 8 Dec

Location

St Albans Heights Primary School
Norwich Street
St Albans, 3021
http://www.sahps.vic.edu.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973

dukest@dsch.org.au

Practise Your English

Weekly sessions at Brimbank Libraries for adults who speak English as a second language. Come along and practise your conversation and listening skills in a relaxed environment.

Deer Park:
Wednesdays, 1-2pm

St Albans:
Wednesdays, 6.00-7.00pm

Sunshine:
Fridays, 1-2pm

Sydenham:
Mondays, 1-2pm

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.