All Results

22236VIC Certificate I in General Education for Adults

Download as iCal file
This course focuses on developing literacy, numeracy and computer skills to meet personal or workplace needs or proceed to further education and training.
Government funded places available.
Bookings required.

Next Session

Mon 30 Jan,
9:15am - 2:45pm

Fees & Sessions

$282 | Concession: $82

All Session Dates:
Mon 30 Jan, Mon 6 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Mon 6 Mar, Mon 13 Mar, Mon 20 Mar, Mon 27 Mar, Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Mon 1 May, Mon 8 May, Mon 15 May, Mon 22 May, Mon 29 May, Mon 5 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun ... continuing.

Location

commUnity+ Education
Level 1, 358 Main Road West
St Albans , 3021
http://www.comm-unityplus.org.au

Government funded places available. Bookings required

Enquiries

03 8312 2030