All Results

22257VIC Certificate IV in EAL (Further Study)

Download as iCal file
An advanced English course to improve reading, writing, speaking, listening and numeracy. Government funded places available. Bookings required

Next Session

Mon 30 Jan,
9:15am - 2:45pm

Fees & Sessions

$286 | Concession: $86

All Session Dates:
Mon 30 Jan, Tue 31 Jan, Mon 6 Feb, Tue 7 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Tue 14 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Tue 21 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Tue 28 Feb, Mon 6 Mar, Tue 7 Mar, Mon 13 Mar, Tue 14 Mar, Mon 20 Mar, Tue 21 Mar, Mon 27 Mar, Tue 28 Mar, Mon 3 Apr, Tue 4 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

commUnity+ Education
Level 1, 358 Main Road West
St Albans , 3021
http://www.comm-unityplus.org.au

Government funded places available. Bookings required.

Enquiries

03 8312 2030