All Results

Aqua Movers

Download as iCal file
Aqua Movers is a gentle water workout with easy movements using the properties of water. Suitable for people recuperating from injuries.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Mon 30 Jan,
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$8.10

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 30 Jan, Wed 1 Feb, Fri 3 Feb, Mon 6 Feb, Wed 8 Feb, Fri 10 Feb, Mon 13 Feb, Wed 15 Feb, Fri 17 Feb, Mon 20 Feb, Wed 22 Feb, Fri 24 Feb, Mon 27 Feb, Wed 1 Mar, Fri 3 Mar, Mon 6 Mar, Wed 8 Mar, Fri 10 Mar, Mon 13 Mar, Wed 15 Mar, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One