All Results

Aqua Fit

Download as iCal file
Aqua Fit is an aerobic workout in the water using the natural resistance of water for a thorough cardiovascular workout. Our classes are designed to cater for all ages and abilities. Come in and try a class today with one of our friendly aerobic instructors!

For a trial to the Brimbank Leisure Centres fill out the online form via this link
http://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/LEISURE/St_Albans_Leisure_Centre/St_Albans_Memberships

Next Session

Mon 17 Jul,
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$13.80

All equipment supplied

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 17 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Leisure Centre
90 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4635