All Results

Fat Burn

Download as iCal file
Fat burn is a high energy, low impact session with easy to follow moves designed to elevate your heart rate and shape your body as well as burn fat fast.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Mon 17 Jul,
9:30am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

$15

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 6 Nov, Mon 13 Nov, Mon 20 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One