All Results

Aqua Movers

Download as iCal file
Aqua Movers is a gentle water workout with easy movements using the properties of water. Suitable for people recuperating from injuries.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Mon 17 Jul,
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$8.40

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 17 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Fri 4 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Fri 18 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Fri 25 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One