All Results

Aqua Exercise

Download as iCal file
Aqua Exercise is designed for people with disabilities or chronic conditions to help provide relief from a wide range of conditions. A health questionnaire is required.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Tue 18 Jul,
9:30am - 10:30am

Fees & Sessions

$8.40

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 18 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Tue 5 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Tue 24 Oct, Tue 31 Oct, Tue 14 Nov, Tue 21 Nov, Tue 28 Nov, Tue 5 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One