All Results

Intel® Learn Easy Steps

Download as iCal file
Learn to search the internet, watch videos, use email, Skype and Facebook! For beginners as well as intermediate levels.

Next Session

Wed 19 Jul,
9:15am - 2:45pm

Fees & Sessions

$65

All equipment supplied

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep

Location

commUnity+ Education
Level 1, 358 Main Road West
St Albans , 3021
http://www.comm-unityplus.org.au

For more details about the course please contact main office.

Enquiries

03 8312 2030