All Results

Knowledge to enter the workplace

Download as iCal file
This course intends to deliver knowledge and skills to understand the procedures for communication in the workplace. It will address lines of communication, following instructions, receiving feedback in a workplace as well as culturally appropriate communication to people from diverse backgrounds.

Next Session

Thu 20 Jul,
9:15am - 2:45pm

Fees & Sessions

$65 | Concession: $65

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 21 Sep

Location

commUnity+ Education
Level 1, 358 Main Road West
St Albans , 3021
http://www.comm-unityplus.org.au

For more details about the course please contact main office.

Registration Required

03 8312 2030