All Results

Aqua Exercise

Download as iCal file
Aqua Exercise is designed for people with disabilities or chronic conditions to help provide relief from a wide range of conditions. A health questionnaire is required.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Thu 20 Jul,
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$8.40

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov, Thu 16 Nov, Thu 23 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One