All Results

Zumba

Download as iCal file
Zumba (R) is a dance style program which fuses Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves. This calorie burning dance fitness party is often described as a workout in disguise.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Sat 22 Jul,
9:00am - 10:00am

Fees & Sessions

$15

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

9249 4615