All Results

Body Step

Download as iCal file
Body Step (R) is the energising step workout that makes you feel liberated and alive. This athletic, fun and simple workout utilised and adjustable step platform to great music.

For a trial to the Brimbank Leisure Centres fill out the online form via this link
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/st-albans-leisure-centre-salc/salc-memberships

Next Session

Sun 23 Jul,
9:00am - 10:00am

Fees & Sessions

$15

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Sun 24 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 15 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 29 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 12 Nov, Sun 19 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sun 3 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Leisure Centre
90 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4635