All Results

Body Pump

Download as iCal file
Body Pump (R) is the original barbell class that strengthens your entire body. By using the best weight-room exercises this workout challenges all your major muscle groups.

Request a trial pass to the Brimbank Leisure Centres via this link.
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/sunshine-leisure-centre-slc/slc-memberships

Next Session

Sun 23 Jul,
10:00am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

$15

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 27 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Sun 24 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 15 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 29 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 12 Nov, Sun 19 Nov, Sun 26 Nov, Sun 3 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Leisure Centre
5 Kennedy Street
Sunshine, 3020

Select One