All Results

Brimbank Multicultural Community Choir

Download as iCal file
Join the strong and beautiful voices of the Brimbank Community Multicultural Choir.
Sing together in harmony across languages.
All voices welcome.

The Choir is currently looking for new members to be a part of an exciting partnership with spoken work poet Manal Younus and the Melbourne Samoan Choir. Don’t miss this special opportunity to sing at the Brimbank Writers and Readers Festival Opening Event on November 9

Next Session

Mon 9 Oct,
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$70 | Concession: $50

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 6 Nov, Mon 13 Nov, Mon 20 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Mon 4 Dec, Mon 11 Dec

Location

St Albans Community Centre
309C Main Road E
St Albans, 3021

Registration Required

92494600