All Results

Preschool Storytime

Download as iCal file
For children aged three to five years. Sessions include stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children of preschool age. Sessions run for 30 minutes.

Next Session

Wed 31 Jan,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 31 Jan, Fri 2 Feb, Wed 7 Feb, Fri 9 Feb, Wed 14 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Wed 21 Feb, Fri 23 Feb, Wed 28 Feb, Fri 2 Mar, Wed 7 Mar, Fri 9 Mar, Wed 14 Mar, Fri 16 Mar, Wed 21 Mar, Fri 23 Mar, Wed 28 Mar

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

9249 4660