All Results

Edmund Rice Community and Refugee Services Homework Club

Download as iCal file
A Homework Club for primary students (Grades 3-6) operates on Mondays and Wednesdays from 3:30-5:00pm. This program involves the participation of peer tutors from secondary schools around Melbourne and adult volunteers from the community.

Next Session

Mon 16 Apr,
3:15pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 16 Apr, Wed 18 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Wed 25 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Wed 2 May, Mon 7 May, Wed 9 May, Mon 14 May, Wed 16 May, Mon 21 May, Wed 23 May, Mon 28 May, Wed 30 May, Mon 4 Jun, Wed 6 Jun, Wed 13 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Wed 20 Jun, Mon 25 Jun ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Community Centre
309C Main Road E
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

03 9249 4600