All Results

Balloon Football League

Download as iCal file
A modified version of AFL played indoors. Teams of five players in manual and electric wheelchairs compete in the Western league from April-September. The sport allows people of all abilities the opportunity to participate in a competitive sport. All welcome. Bookings required.

Next Session

Mon 16 Apr,
10:30am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 16 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Mon 7 May, Mon 14 May, Mon 21 May, Mon 28 May, Mon 4 Jun, Mon 18 Jun, Mon 25 Jun, Mon 23 Jul, Mon 30 Jul, Mon 6 Aug, Mon 13 Aug, Mon 20 Aug, Mon 27 Aug, Mon 3 Sep, Mon 10 Sep, Mon 17 Sep

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Please ring SCOPE

Enquiries

9843 2097