All Results

After School Activity Zone

Download as iCal file

For five to 13-year-olds. Join us after school for challenging and fun activities. Stretch your mind, challenge your friends and make new ones. Sessions run for one hour.

Next Session

Thu 19 Apr,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 19 Apr, Thu 26 Apr, Thu 3 May, Thu 10 May, Thu 17 May, Thu 24 May, Thu 31 May, Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun, Thu 28 Jun, Thu 5 Jul, Thu 12 Jul, Thu 19 Jul, Thu 26 Jul, Thu 2 Aug, Thu 9 Aug, Thu 16 Aug, Thu 23 Aug, Thu 30 Aug, ... continuing.

Location

Sydenham Library
1 Station Street
Taylors Lakes, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4640