All Results

Baby Ballet

Download as iCal file
A fun, educational introduction to ballet for children.
Aged 3-5 years. Free trial class.

Next Session

Fri 20 Apr,
2:15pm - 2:45pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Term Fee $108 (10 weeks) Casual Class $13

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 20 Apr, Fri 27 Apr, Fri 4 May, Fri 11 May, Fri 18 May, Fri 25 May, Fri 1 Jun, Fri 8 Jun, Fri 15 Jun, Fri 22 Jun

Location

St Albans Community Centre
309C Main Road E
St Albans, 3021

To book, contact Karen dancingpotential@gmail.com

Enquiries

0408 304 384