All Results

Western Region Concert Band

Download as iCal file
Brass, percussion and woodwind musicians are invited to join the Western Region Concert Band! Everyone Welcome!

Next Session

Sat 21 Apr,
9:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

12 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Sat 21 Apr, Sat 28 Apr, Sat 5 May, Sat 12 May, Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May, Sat 2 Jun, Sat 9 Jun, Sat 16 Jun, Sat 23 Jun, Sat 30 Jun, Sat 7 Jul

Location

St Albans Community Centre
309C Main Road E
St Albans, 3021

Contact Eddie

Enquiries

03 9687 6644