All Results

Netball Junior 15 & Under Thursday

Download as iCal file
Introduce your kids to team sports in a safe and fun environment, as an individual player or enter a new team. Bookings required.

Next Session

Thu 31 Jan,
5:30pm - 7:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 31 Jan, Thu 7 Feb, Thu 14 Feb, Thu 21 Feb, Thu 28 Feb, Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 21 Mar, Thu 28 Mar, Thu 4 Apr

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com