All Results

Walking Football (Soccer)

Download as iCal file
A slower/modified version of Football (Soccer) for older adults. Please wear trainers and comfortable clothing. No bookings needed.

Next Session

Wed 24 Apr,
12:45pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$2

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 1 May, Wed 8 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

Select One

9249 4754