All Results

Walking Football (Soccer)

Download as iCal file
A slower/modified version of Football (Soccer) for older adults. Please wear trainers and comfortable clothing. No bookings needed.

Next Session

Wed 3 Jul,
12:45pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$2

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 3 Jul, Wed 10 Jul, Wed 17 Jul, Wed 24 Jul, Wed 31 Jul, Wed 7 Aug, Wed 14 Aug, Wed 21 Aug, Wed 28 Aug, Wed 4 Sep, Wed 11 Sep, Wed 18 Sep, Wed 25 Sep, Wed 2 Oct, Wed 9 Oct, Wed 16 Oct, Wed 23 Oct, Wed 30 Oct, Wed 6 Nov, Wed 13 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

Select One

9249 4754