All Results

Basketball Ladies Thursday Daytime

Download as iCal file
Come and play a friendly and social game of basketball with a new or existing team. The centre includes a crèche facility. Bookings required.

Next Session

Thu 18 Jul,
9:40am - 11:15am

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 18 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Thu 5 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Thu 19 Sep, Thu 26 Sep, Thu 3 Oct, Thu 10 Oct, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 24 Oct, Thu 31 Oct, Thu 7 Nov, Thu 14 Nov, Thu 21 Nov, Thu 28 Nov, ... continuing.

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

9249 4754