All Results

Playgroup - Thursdays

Download as iCal file
For ages birth to five years-old. Playgroup is a great place for children and their parents/carers to socialise and make friends.
For membership to Playgroup Victoria, contact Ph: 1800 171 882. website: www.playgroup.org,au

Next Session

Thu 18 Jul,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$25 | Concession: $20

Playgroup Victoria membership optional

per Term

All Session Dates:
Thu 18 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Thu 5 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Thu 19 Sep

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

03 9249 4665