All Results

Preparation for Vocational Tickets

Download as iCal file
Fins out expectations of your Tafe studies e.g. Cert II Pre-Apprenticeship OR sitting Industry Tickets e.g. White Card, Rail Induction Card or Forklift licence and explore support services available.
Try the Industry Aptitude quizzes to see where you are at with your skills and find your gaps for improvement
Find out how you learn best and discover tools & techniques which may help you learn & remember.

Next Session

Mon 29 Jul,
10:00am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Mon 23 Sep, Mon 30 Sep, Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

Please call us if you have any questions or to register:

Enquiries

(03)83115800