All Results

Certificate II in EAL (22485VIC)

Download as iCal file
Start anytime! Nationally recognised, accredited course for post-beginner to low intermediate, non-native English speakers. Government funded places available. Part time. Classes conduct on Monday and Thursday 9:30am - 4:00pm with lunch break. A short English level assessment interview is required prior to first enrolment.

Next Session

Mon 16 Sep,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Mon 15 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Mon 5 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Thu 5 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Thu 19 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House ( TOID 3779) dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973