All Results

Certificate I in EAL (22484VIC)

Download as iCal file
This course is aimed at people from a Non-English speaking background, whose speaking, listening, reading and writing are a low intermediate level.
This course runs on Monday and Thursday from 9:30am - 4:00pm with lunch break. Students interested in enrolling in any of our accredited English as an Alternative Language (EAL) courses will be required to participate in an assessment interview to ensure they are placed in the appropriate level course.

Next Session

Mon 16 Sep,
9:30am - 4:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$50

per Term

All Session Dates:
Mon 15 Jul, Thu 18 Jul, Mon 22 Jul, Thu 25 Jul, Mon 29 Jul, Thu 1 Aug, Mon 5 Aug, Thu 8 Aug, Mon 12 Aug, Thu 15 Aug, Mon 19 Aug, Thu 22 Aug, Mon 26 Aug, Thu 29 Aug, Mon 2 Sep, Thu 5 Sep, Mon 9 Sep, Thu 12 Sep, Mon 16 Sep, Thu 19 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Duke Street Community House
27 Duke Street
Sunshine, 3020
http://www.dsch.org.au

Duke Street Community House dukest@dsch.org.au

Enquiries

03 9311 9973