All Results

Heart Foundation Walking Group

Download as iCal file
New members are welcome to join this group at any time during school terms. The Walking Group meets weekly for a one hour walk around the local area. Bring a water bottle.

Next Session

Tue 1 Oct,
9:00am - 10:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

excluding 5 November.

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 1 Oct, Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, Tue 3 Dec, Tue 10 Dec

Location

Delahey Community Centre
80 Copperfield Drive
Delahey, 3037
http://www.delahey.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4900