All Results

Computers for Primary School Students-Monday

Download as iCal file
Computer sessions for Brimbank primary school students only doing their homework. Must be accompanied by a Parent.

Next Session

Mon 7 Oct,
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

No session 10 June

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Enquiries

9249 4555