All Results

Creative Carers Group

Download as iCal file
Carers come together to support each other through painting, sharing and being creative. BYO materials.

Next Session

Mon 7 Oct,
10:00am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

BYO materials.

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 7 Oct, Mon 14 Oct, Mon 21 Oct, Mon 28 Oct, Mon 4 Nov, Mon 11 Nov, Mon 18 Nov, Mon 25 Nov, Mon 2 Dec, Mon 9 Dec, Mon 16 Dec

Location

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre
775 Ballarat Road
Deer Park, 3023

Enrolment and Payment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4800