All Results

Get Active

Download as iCal file
Engage in gentle exercise to improve your health and well being. Class suitable for all levels of experience and all abilities. Use hand weights and resistance exercises to increase your fitness.
Wednesdays 9 October-11 December, 11.30am - 12.15pm or 12.30pm - 1.15pm

Next Session

Wed 9 Oct,
11:30am - 1:15pm

Fees & Sessions

$40

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Wed 9 Oct, Wed 18 Dec, Wed 26 Feb, Wed 6 May, Wed 15 Jul, Wed 23 Sep, Wed 2 Dec, Wed 10 Feb, Wed 21 Apr, Wed 30 Jun

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036

Registration Required

9249 4224