All Results

Ezee Tennis-Friday

Download as iCal file
Ezee Tennis is an enjoyable, friendly and social game designed for adults of all ages and abilities.You can learn the game in 10 minutes then join in and be part of the fun. After the game stay back and have a cuppa and a chat.Try your first session at “no charge”.Wear comfortable clothing and runners. Bring your drink bottle.

Next Session

Fri 11 Oct,
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$39 | Concession: $6

10 session pass $39, Casual $6 per session

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Fri 11 Oct, Fri 18 Oct, Fri 25 Oct, Fri 1 Nov, Fri 8 Nov, Fri 15 Nov, Fri 22 Nov, Fri 29 Nov, Fri 6 Dec, Fri 13 Dec

Location

West Sunshine Community Centre
25 Kermeen Street
West Sunshine, 3020
http://www.westsunshinecc.org.au

Registration Required

9249 4555