All Results

Carers Create & Connect Group

Download as iCal file
Carers come together to make friends in a relaxing atmosphere and be creative with art and craft projects.
All levels welcome. BYO materials.

Next Session

Tue 14 Jan,
10:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

BYO materials.

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 14 Jan, Tue 21 Jan, Tue 28 Jan, Tue 4 Feb, Tue 11 Feb, Tue 18 Feb, Tue 25 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Tue 10 Mar, Tue 17 Mar, Tue 24 Mar

Location

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre
775 Ballarat Road
Deer Park, 3023

Enrollment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration Required

9249 4800