All Results

After School Activity Zone

Download as iCal file

For five to 13-year-olds. Join us after school for challenging and fun activities. Stretch your mind, challenge your friends and make new ones. Sessions run for one hour.

Next Session

Fri 31 Jan,
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Fri 31 Jan, Fri 7 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Fri 6 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Fri 3 Apr, Fri 10 Apr, Fri 17 Apr, Fri 24 Apr, Fri 1 May, Fri 8 May, Fri 15 May, Fri 22 May, Fri 29 May, Fri 5 Jun, Fri 12 Jun, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

9249 4680