All Results

Men's Shed - Social Sessions for Men

Download as iCal file
Meet new friends, develop connections and/or enjoy the selection of games and newspapers over a cuppa.

Next Session

Mon 17 Feb,
9:00am - 1:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

9 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Feb, Mon 10 Feb, Mon 17 Feb, Mon 24 Feb, Mon 2 Mar, Mon 9 Mar, Mon 16 Mar, Mon 23 Mar, Mon 30 Mar, Mon 6 Apr

Location

Westvale Community Centre
45 Kings Road
St Albans, 3021

Enquiries

9249 4665