All Results

Language,Literacy & Numeracy

Download as iCal file
This is a pre accredited course which focuses on literacy & numeracy for adults. It helps students from CALD backgrounds who have had limited access to learning opportunities to gain knowledge about Community Services & Volunteering plus literacy & numeracy skills. The main outcome for this course is a pathway towards accredited training in Community Services and the Volunteering Sector.

Next Session

Fri 3 Jul,
9:30am - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 29 Jan, Fri 31 Jan, Wed 5 Feb, Fri 7 Feb, Wed 12 Feb, Fri 14 Feb, Wed 19 Feb, Fri 21 Feb, Wed 26 Feb, Fri 28 Feb, Wed 4 Mar, Fri 6 Mar, Wed 11 Mar, Fri 13 Mar, Wed 18 Mar, Fri 20 Mar, Wed 25 Mar, Fri 27 Mar, Wed 1 Apr, Fri 3 Apr, ... continuing.

Location

Migrant Resource Centre North West
20 Victoria Crescent
St Albans, 3021
http://www.mrcnorthwest.org.au

Registrations are now closed