Deer Park Library

All Ages Storytimes at Deer Park

Download as iCal file

Fun storytime for families and children. All ages welcome.

Next Session

Thu 15 Jul,
10:30am - 11:00am

Fees & Sessions

No charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 15 Jul, Thu 22 Jul, Thu 29 Jul, Thu 5 Aug, Thu 12 Aug, Thu 19 Aug, Thu 26 Aug, Thu 2 Sep, Thu 9 Sep, Thu 16 Sep

Location

Deer Park Library
Corner of Neale & Station roads
Deer Park, 3023

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4650

Deer Park Library

Deer Park Library is located next to the Brimbank Central shopping centre in Deer Park. The library has plenty of parking and includes quiet individual study rooms, a quiet PC room (also used for training), a small toy library, free Wifi and an outside children’s play area. Specialist collections include items in Bosnian, Chinese, Croatian, Greek, Polish, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish and Vietnamese.

Brimbank Libraries Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.