Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre

Carers Create & Connect Group

Download as iCal file
Carers come together to make friends in a relaxing atmosphere and be creative with art and craft projects. All levels welcome. BYO materials.

Next Session

Tue 8 Oct,
10:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$15

BYO materials.

10 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Tue 8 Oct, Tue 15 Oct, Tue 22 Oct, Tue 29 Oct, Tue 5 Nov, Tue 12 Nov, Tue 19 Nov, Tue 26 Nov, Tue 3 Dec, Tue 10 Dec, Tue 17 Dec

Location

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre
775 Ballarat Road
Deer Park, 3023

Enrolment and Payment to be made at the Hunt Club Community Arts Centre 775 Ballarat Road Deer Park

Registration and Payment Required before the first class

9249 4800

Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre

The Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre is a Neighbourhood House and Brimbank's primary arts venue. The Centre provides a range of opportunities for people to participate in a wide range of programs and to experience the arts. These opportunities include classes, exhibitions and artists’ studios.

The Hunt Club Community & Arts Centre is a short walk from Deer Park Village shops and 1.5km from Deer Park train station. Buses 215, 216 and 456 stop outside the Hunt Club and bus 420 stops nearby on Station Road.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.