Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Netball Junior 11 & Under Wednesday

Download as iCal file
Introduce your kids to team sports in a safe and fun environment, as an individual player or enter a new team. For beginners. Bookings required.

Next Session

Wed 19 Apr,
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fees & Sessions

$6.20

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

9249 4754

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Stadium Dr, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.