Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Netball Ladies Thursday Evening

Download as iCal file
Grades A to D. Current season February - June 2017. Bookings required.

Next Session

Thu 20 Apr,
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May, Thu 18 May, Thu 25 May, Thu 1 Jun, Thu 8 Jun, Thu 15 Jun, Thu 22 Jun, Thu 29 Jun

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

Enquiries

9249 4754

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Stadium Dr, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.