Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Netball Ladies Daytime Tuesday

Download as iCal file
Come and play a friendly and social game of netball with a new or existing team. The centre includes a crèche facility. Bookings required.

Next Session

Tue 18 Jul,
9:30am - 12:00pm

Fees & Sessions

See Details

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Tue 18 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Tue 5 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Tue 19 Sep

Location

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium
Stadium Drive
Keilor Park, 3042

St. Albans Caroline Springs Netball Association

Enquiries

netballenquiries@gmail.com

Keilor Basketball and Netball Stadium

Stadium Dr, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.