St Albans Leisure Centre

Zumba

Download as iCal file
Zumba (R) is a dance style program which fuses Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves. This calorie burning dance fitness party is often described as a workout in disguise.

For a trial to the Brimbank Leisure Centres fill out the online form via this link
https://www.brimbank.vic.gov.au/leisure-parks-and-facilities/st-albans-leisure-centre-salc/salc-memberships

Next Session

Sat 22 Jul,
11:30am - 12:30pm

Fees & Sessions

$15

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Sat 22 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, ... continuing.

Location

St Albans Leisure Centre
90 Taylors Road
Keilor Downs, 3038

Enquiries

9249 4635

St Albans Leisure Centre

The St Albans Leisure Centre has facilities, programs, activities to suit you. We have highly skilled professionals to help you reach your health and fitness goals. All gym instructors are fully qualified and can provide you with the best possible support.

Website

Using the Learning in Brimbank guide

All events listed are either a course or a regular event, usually running on a weekly basis.

Click or tap any event to see full details including full session dates and enrolment/enquiry information.