Arts, Crafts & Books Calendar

Preschool Storytime

Download as iCal file

Enjoy stories, songs and rhymes that help build literacy skills for children aged 3-5.

Sessions run for 30 minutes, and are held during school terms only.

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
2:00pm - 2:30pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

Weekly

All Session Dates:
Mon 2 May, Mon 9 May, Mon 16 May, Mon 23 May, Mon 30 May, Mon 6 Jun, Mon 13 Jun, Mon 20 Jun, Mon 27 Jun, Mon 4 Jul, Mon 11 Jul, Mon 18 Jul, Mon 25 Jul, Mon 1 Aug, Mon 8 Aug, Mon 15 Aug, Mon 22 Aug, Mon 29 Aug, Mon 5 Sep, Mon 12 Sep, ... continuing.

Location

Sunshine Library
301 Hampshire Road
Sunshine, 3020

Enquiries

(03) 9249 4640

Preschool-Storytime-Event-Tile-December-2017.jpg