Arts, Crafts & Books Calendar

Quilting and Patchwork Group - Monday

Download as iCal file

Mondays 3 October – 12 December (11 sessions)

10am-2pm – No charge 

A social group to share your interest in quilting and patchwork. Bring your projects to work on.

Trybooking Link: 

https://www.trybooking.com/CCBEF

Next Session

Mon 3 Oct,
10:00am - 2:00pm

Fees & Sessions

No Charge

11 Sessions

All Session Dates:
Mon 3 Oct, Mon 10 Oct, Mon 17 Oct, Mon 24 Oct, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 7 Nov, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 21 Nov, Mon 28 Nov, Mon 5 Dec, Mon 12 Dec

Location

Keilor Community Hub
704B Old Calder Highway
Keilor, 3036
Register Here

Contact Ph. 03 9249 4224